Contactinformatie

Algemeen telefoonnummer: 030-2613114
Algemene email: info@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Calculatie:
Jan Bart van der Meer
M: (+31) 06 460 57 688
E: b.vandermeer@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Lino Lombao
M: (+31) 06 33 42 42 99
E: l.lombao@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Werkvoorbereiding:
Michel Schouten
M: (+31) 06 29 02 27 22
E: m.schouten@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Patrick Boorsma
M: (+31) 06 11 35 87 58
E: p.boorsma@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Uitvoering:
Herbert Dekker
M: (+31) 06 53 10 44 16
E: h.dekker@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Fred Rijneveldshoek
M: (+31) 06 50 29 56 27
E: f.rijneveldshoek@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Administratie:
Sonja Schouten (ma-di-wo)
E: sonja@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Wendy Kreeft (do-vr)
E: wendy@broekesteigerbouw.nl
T: (+31) 030 261 31 14

Planning / Transport:
Carla Renden
T: (+31) 030 261 31 14
M: (+31) 06 15 10 98 53
E: c.renden@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Werf:
Louis Dambrink
M: (+31) 0615629991
E: l.dambrink@broekesteigerbouw.nl

3 + 8 =