Contactinformatie

Algemeen telefoonnummer: 030-2613114
Algemene email: info@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Calculatie:
Eric Schouten – Gallas
M: (+31) 06 53 49 96 25
E: e.schouten@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Lino Lombao
M: (+31) 06 33 42 42 99
E: l.lombao@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Maurice Schouwenaar
M: (+31) 06 50 29 55 30
E: m.schouwenaar@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Werkvoorbereiding:
Michel Schouten
M: (+31) 06 29 02 27 22
E: m.schouten@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Peter Evers
M: (+31) 06 40 94 74 41
E: p.evers@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Uitvoering:
Herbert Dekker
M: (+31) 06 53 10 44 16
E: h.dekker@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Louis Dambrink
M: (+31) 06 15 62 99 91
E: dambrink.broekesteigerbouw@hotmail.com

Administratie:
Sonja Schouten (ma-di-wo)
Wendy Kreeft (do-vr)
T: (+31) 030 261 31 14
E: administratie@broekesteigerbouw.nl

Planning / Transport:
Carla Renden
T: (+31) 030 261 31 14
M: (+31) 06 15 10 98 53
E: c.renden@broekesteigerbouw.nl

10 + 7 =